Board of Directors

The CDCC Board of Directors consists of no fewer than 7 members. These dedicated individuals come from all aspects of the community, including local businesses and colleges, the medical field, government agencies and current or former parents. If you are interested in joining our Board and/or participating in policy issues, fundraising, or being involved in the future growth of the Center, please contact us.


Dee Burlingame, President
Joel Howie, Vice President
Kathy Mullaney, Treasurer
Marie Loson, Secretary


Nancy Addison
Diane Guyette
Joshua Haberkornhalm
Karen Layhee
Richard Nelson
Ronnie Olesker
Stacie Olney LaPierre
Alicia Trombley
Kimberley Trombley